Board & Committees

Officers & Executive Committee

President: Bob Igoe, bob@iandeye.com
Vice President:
Prencis Wilson, PrencisLW@aol.com
Treasurer: Mary Messman
Recording Secretary:
 John Brownrigg

Corresponding Secretary: Ruth Ann Busold, rab3@prodigy.net
Immediate Past President: Bob Mendlein, rjmendlein@fuse.net

 

Committees

Business & Economic Development - Deborah Tolliver, deborah.tolliver@pnc.com

Bylaws - Annie Beverly
Cleanup & Beautification - Carolyn Winstead

Communications - Newsletter, Jennifer Hester, jennifer.hester@rslegal.com 
                             Website, Jon Sinclair
Housing - Addie Hunter
Crime Prevention & Safety - Julia Hare
Education - Bill Collins, bcollins1@cinci.rr.com & Jackie Finnegan, jfinnegan@zoomtown.com 
History - Ruth Ann Busald, rab3@prodigy.net
Membership - Sandra Johnson
Parks & Recreation - Donny Nadermann